Changes to be made…

16 Nov

As a result from the voting I’ll try and make Happy Together 3 & Qualifications of Men, my first priorities.. But I’m sorry to say that if not more ppl leave a comment before downloading I’ll have to remove the links from this blog, and only share it through PM’s and Idk if I have patience for that..

To those of you whom leave comments, thank you.. You’re the reason why I bother doing this.. And I’m sorry that the rest may be ruining for you.. It’s just no fun when a file has 300-400 downloads, yet the Post with the links only have 10 comments..

I hope this changes, if not.. I’m not sure how long I’ll keep this up..

13 Responses to “Changes to be made…”

  1. taylor18 2010/11/16 at 16:06 #

    hey..just wanna say hi LOL
    Btw, i still not yet download all korean variety shows from here but i might doing so if the link at D-addicts got removed by devilslob while im in uni…
    thank you for this site 🙂

  2. Gerhard 2010/11/17 at 18:02 #

    how bout SGB???

    • ciciljed 2010/11/18 at 11:42 #

      I’ll still he uploading SGB, as it is currently 3rd place on the voting list.. It’s just that when the new episodes come out I’ll start with HT3 & QoM, then SGB 😉
      (I’ll start on last weeks episodes when I get home later today =) )

      • Gerhard 2010/11/19 at 11:52 #

        yipeee… thanks a lot.. you are still the best.. 😀

  3. Gogu 2010/11/29 at 06:19 #

    Thanks for your hard work, can you not hide the links for people who comment only? So they show automatically for people who leave comments?

    • Cicilje 2010/11/29 at 08:41 #

      That’s what I wanna do, but I don’t know how to do it..

  4. Sabina 2010/11/30 at 20:45 #

    Hi, I just found your blog today! I hope you will continue with what you’re doing, and i’ll be cheering for you! >_<

  5. Vince 2010/12/06 at 02:26 #

    Hi,

    I found your blog through DevilSlob’s posts on the D-Addicts forums and want to thank you for reposting a lot of these links.

    I have a question: Since SGB has been cancelled and replaced by Oh! My School. Will you be posting OMS links here as well?

    Keep up the good work.

    • Cicilje 2010/12/06 at 14:55 #

      Well, I got most of my episodes from DevilSlob, so.. I’m forever grateful there =)
      Yes, I’ll start uploading it now this week with the 1st episode.. If it gets a good response I’ll continue..
      Tho I hope someone finds the last SGB episodes with subs, cuz there are at least 311 episodes =) hehe

  6. Spookie 2011/01/05 at 17:25 #

    Couldn’t comment at your latest post, so im commenting over here. Really appreciate what you have done out of your own free time. =) QoM really brighten up my day. THANKS! hope you could continue uploading QoM and other korean variety shows. All the best!

    • Cicilje 2011/01/05 at 21:57 #

      Hmm.. Weird.. THanks for leaving a comment.. It makes it worth while.. Yea, I’m gonna try to continue uploading it.. But it seems like KBSW haven’t sent QoM it in a while, cuz DevilSlob haven’t been posting it.. Feel free to leave comments when you dl a show, etc.. =)

  7. noenlotpe 2011/01/21 at 20:47 #

    thanks for the hard work!

  8. noenlotpe 2011/01/21 at 20:50 #

    Thank you for the hard work..and i really mean it..really looking foward oh! my school! Kamsahapnida!

Leave a Reply

